Laboratory

Aida Laurinavičienė, 
Assoc. prof., PhD
,
Head of Pathology Laboratory

E-mail Aida.Laurinaviciene@vpc.lt
Tel.  +370 5 247 73 59


Details

Romualda Smaliukienė
Deputy of Head of Pathology Laboratory

E-mail Romualda.Smaliukiene@vpc.lt
Tel.  +370 5 210 27 41

Responsible for:
Immunocytochemistry, 
immunofluorescence, 
in situ hybridization.

Inga Kielienė
Pathology Technologist

E-mail Inga.Kieliene@vpc.lt
Tel.  +370 5 210 27 41

Responsible for:
Coordination of samples processes, paraffin blocs and micropreparations archive.

Vilma Semėnienė
Pathology Technologist

E-mail Vilma.Semeniene@vpc.lt
Tel.  +370 5 247 73 51

Responsible for:
Sample receiving and urgent research coordination.

   

Audrius Skirmantas

Pathology Technologist, Digital pathology technologist

E-mail Audrius.Skirmantas@vpc.lt

Responsible for:
HE and  other histochemical research coordination.

  Mindaugas Morkūnas

Bioinformatics, Biobank coordinator

E-mail Mindaugas.Morkunas@vpc.lt
Tel. +370 5 260 18 11

Responsible for:
Molecular pathology research coordination.

 

Sabina Amšiejienė
Pathology Technologist, Digital pathology technologist

E-mail Sabina.Amsiejiene@vpc.lt

Responsible for:
Electron microskopy research coordination.