Administration

Arvydas Laurinavičius
Director

E-mail Arvydas.Laurinavicius@vpc.lt

Tel.   +370 5272 06 64

CV

Miglė Grigalevičienė
Deputy Director for Administration
E-mail Migle.Grigaleviciene@vpc.lt

Tel.  +370 5247 73 58

Aida Laurinavičienė, 
Assoc. prof., PhD, 
Head of Pathology Laboratory
E-mail 
Aida.Laurinaviciene@vpc.lt
Tel.  +370 5247 73 59

Donatas Petroška
Head of Cytopathology
Department

E-mail Donatas.Petroska@vpc.lt
Tel. +370 5247 73 56

Danutė Užusenienė
Head of Project and Information
Management Department

E-mail Danute.Uzuseniene@vpc.lt

Tel.  +370 5247 73 66

 

 

Jolita Jaskonienė
Head of Projects and Personnel 
Manager

E-mail Jolita.Jaskoniene@vpc.lt

Tel.   +370 5247 73 66

 

 

Virginija Rimkevičienė

Health Information
Administrator

E-mail Virginija.Rimkeviciene@vpc.lt

Tel.   +370 5247 73 50